2020 USL Championship Schedule | Reno 1868 FC
skip navigation

2020 USL Championship Schedule | Reno 1868 FC

The USL announced an extension to the suspension of the 2020 season, running through Sunday, May 10

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS San Diego Loyal
Sat, Feb 29
12 PM
RNO
SD
2
-
4
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Fri, Mar 6
7 PM
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Match Postponed
planned to be rescheduled at a later date
Away
VS Orange County SC
Sat, May 16
7 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, May 23
7:15 PM
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Fri, May 29
7:30 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat, Jun 6
7:15 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jun 13
8 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Jun 20
7:15 PM
Away
VS San Diego Loyal
Sat, Jun 27
7 PM
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Fri, Jul 3
7:15 PM
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sun, Jul 12
5 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Wed, Jul 15
7:15 PM
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Jul 18
7:15 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Aug 1
7:15 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Aug 8
5 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Aug 15
7:15 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Aug 22
5 PM
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, Aug 29
6:45 PM
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sat, Sept 5
6:45 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Sat, Sept 12
5:30 PM
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, Sept 16
5 PM
Home
VS San Diego Loyal
Sat, Sept 19
6:15 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights
Sat, Sept 26
7:30 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Oct 3
5:45 PM
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Oct 10
5:45 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Oct 17
7 PM