skip navigation

Reno 1868 FC 2018 Season Schedule

First Match of 2019

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Add to Calendar
Date Time Opponent Location Tickets Matchday
Saturday, Feb. 10 (Preseason) 2:00 p.m. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium Buy Now 4-0 Loss
Saturday, March 3 (Preseason) 4:00 p.m. CO Springs Switchbacks FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Loss
Wednesday, March 7 (Preseason) 5:45 p.m. Real Monarchs SLC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Win
Saturday, March 17 4:00 p.m. Swope Park Rangers Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 4-3 Loss
Saturday, March 24 8:00 p.m. @ Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Field 1-1 Draw
Wednesday, March 28 8:00 a.m. @ Rio Grande Valley FC H-E-B Park POSTPONED
Saturday, March 31 4:00 p.m. Phoenix Rising FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Loss
Saturday, April 14 6:45 p.m. CO Springs Switchbacks FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 4-0 Loss
Saturday, April 21 7:00 p.m. @ Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park 2-1 Win
Saturday, April 28 6:45 p.m. OKC Energy FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-0 Win
Wednesday, May 2 8:30 a.m. @ Rio Grande Valley FC H-E-B Park 0-0 Draw
Saturday, May 5 5:00 p.m. @ CO Springs Switchbacks FC Weidner Field 0-0 Draw
Wednesday, May 9 5:00 p.m. @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field 1-1 Draw
Saturday, May 12 7:30 p.m. @ Sacramento Republic FC Papa Murphy's Park 3-2 Win
Wednesday, May 16 7:00 p.m. Portland Timbers U-23 Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 7-3 Win
Saturday, May 19 7:15 p.m. Seattle Sounders FC 2 Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-1 Draw
Wednesday, May 23 7:30 p.m. Sacramento Republic FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Loss
Saturday, May 26 7:15 p.m. San Antonio FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-1 Win
Saturday, June 2 5:30 p.m. @ OKC Energy FC Taft Stadium 2-1 Win
Saturday, June 9 7:15 p.m. Fresno FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-1 Draw
Saturday, June 16 6:00 p.m. @ Orange County SC Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park 2-2 Draw
Saturday, June 23 5:30 p.m. @ San Antonio FC Toyota Field 2-0 Win
Saturday, June 30 7:15 p.m. Portland Timbers 2 Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Win
Tuesday, July 3 7:15 p.m. Real Monarchs SLC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 3-0 Win
Sunday, July 8 1:30 p.m. @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Seattle Sounders FC 2 2-1 Win
Wednesday, July 11 7:30 p.m. @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center 4-1 Win
Saturday, July 14 7:30 p.m. Monarcas Morelia (Friendly) Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 4-2 Loss
Saturday, July 28 7:15 p.m. Saint Louis FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-1 Loss
Wednesday, August 8 7:00 p.m. @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium 2-1 Loss
Sunday, August 19 2:00 p.m. @ Swope Park Rangers Children's Mercy Victory Field 3-3 Draw
Saturday, August 25 7:15 p.m. Sacramento Republic FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-1 Loss
Tuesday, August 28 7:15 p.m. Las Vegas Lights FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-1 Win
Saturday, September 1 7:00 p.m. @ Fresno FC Chukchansi Park 1-1 Draw
Saturday, September 8 5:30 p.m. @ Saint Louis FC Toyota Stadium 1-0 Loss
Saturday, September 15 6:45 p.m. LA Galaxy II Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 1-0 Win
Saturday, September 22 6:45 p.m. Las Vegas Lights FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 3-3 Draw
Wednesday, September 26 6:45 p.m. Rio Grande Valley FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 4-0 Win
Saturday, September 29 6:45 p.m. Tulsa Roughnecks FC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 2-0 Win
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 p.m. @ Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park 2-0 Win
Saturday, October 6 7:30 p.m. @ Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex 0-0 Draw
Saturday, October 13 5:45 p.m. Orange County SC Greater Nevada Field Buy Now 3-1 Win
Saturday, October 20 2:00 p.m. @Real Monarchs SLC (Quarterfinals) Zions Bank Stadium 1-0 Win
Saturday, October 27 7:00 p.m. @Orange County SC (Semifinals) Champions Soccer Stadium 1-0 Loss

Latest News